Testimonials

Your Fitness Transformations Inspire Us

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Explore our Google reviews to get a glimpse of what our customers have to say!

Excellent
Based on 234 reviews
Vinay Kampalath
Vinay Kampalath
2023-11-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I joined G-Strength a couple of months ago, slightly apprehensive because I've never done strength training and was not sure that I fit into a "gym environment." G-Strength has been a fantastic addition to my workout routine. I've mostly worked with Daniel, but all the trainers have been wonderful. I really appreciate how the trainers consistently meet me where I'm at while still finding ways to push me and add on an extra challenge. G-Strength has added accountability and consistency to my routine, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to everyone.
Zhicheng Pan
Zhicheng Pan
2023-11-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The variety of equipment is impressive, catering to all fitness levels and preferences. Whether you're into cardio, strength training, or classes, they've got you covered. The gym is well-maintained, clean, and they are friendly and helpful. What sets G-strength apart is the sense of community. Everyone is here to support each other in their fitness journey. The trainers are knowledgeable and approachable, providing guidance without being overbearing. Overall, I highly recommend G-strength to anyone looking for a welcoming and effective fitness environment. It's more than just a gym; it's a place where you'll look forward to breaking a sweat and achieving your fitness goals.
Becca Carroll
Becca Carroll
2023-11-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
G Strength is the BEST! This gym got me out of such a workout rut and I’m now stronger than I was in my teens. The trainers are amazing and willing to help work with your limitations/injuries. And there is a lot of flexibility with scheduling. The energy here is great and not too intense. I’m so grateful for this gym!
Lara Haab
Lara Haab
2023-11-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic gym! The small group training allows for a supportive and fun atmosphere. The stellar trainers are always helpful, encouraging, and truly care about each person. Daniel does a wonderful job at tailoring/modifying workouts on an individual basis if needed.
Danielle Wyatt
Danielle Wyatt
2023-11-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Have been taking classes here for a few months now and always look forward to my workouts with Daniel, Chloe, and Laura! Each of them are really great at pushing you to do more when they know you’re capable of it and also knowing when to modify exercises so they work best for each individual based on ability, past injuries, or personal goals!
Thomas Doman
Thomas Doman
2023-11-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
G- strength Queens Village is a great gym to go to if you're looking for quality personal training in a safe,fun, and affordable atmosphère. The instructors are very knowledgable and will get you in the best physical shape possible! I 100% reccomend G-Strength Queens Village to fitness enthusiest from Beginner to those looking to challenge themselves!!!!!
Bridget O’Connor
Bridget O’Connor
2023-11-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I really enjoy the small group classes at G-Strength. The coaches and people in the classes are knowledge, friendly and so welcoming. I actually look forward to waking up early and lifting weights. I’m motivated to do workouts and lift weights that I would never do on my own. The classes have become a great way to kickstart a productive day.
Paper on Pine
Paper on Pine
2023-11-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I joined 6 months ago and have had incredible experience! Fantastic trainers who challenge and support you and give the perfect amount of individual attention as needed. Whether you’ve worked out before or not, you’ll feel welcome and inspired and motivated because you can work at your own pace, whatever that may be. Great bunch of people in the classes as well. The class schedule is also extremely accommodating and makes it easy to fit in a workout. Highly recommend!
Alex Le
Alex Le
2023-10-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
G-Strength is truly special in the way that that the training sessions are designed. The sets and reps allow for modifications based on previous education and growth of your own fitness journey. Daniel and Chloe are wonderful coaches who pay attention to your form and progress. They both have helped me believe in my ability to move my body more effectively resulting in visible physical changes in just a short few months. The class size ranges from 6 - 8 people so members like myself get the feeling that we receive personal training while still being surrounded by a community of motivated individuals.
rhea powell
rhea powell
2023-10-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’ve been going for about a year and it has been a great! The small group environment is perfect to get help and advice when you need it. I highly recommend it!
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Are you ready to be a success story?

Play Video
Play Video
Scroll to Top

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND ONE OF OUR COACHES WILL BE IN TOUCH